8171 Ehsaas Program-احساس پروگرام 8171 ویب پورٹل Ehsaas Tracking pass gov pk 2023

The “Ehsaas Program 8171 is an initiative by the Government of Pakistan to provide financial assistance to the most vulnerable segments of society. It aims to alleviate poverty, create jobs, and provide access to education and health care. The “Web Portal” is a digital platform that facilitates the registration process for the 8171 Ehsaas Program .The candidates who are registered with BISP are eligible for 8171 ehsas program. To check your eligibilty criteria for Ehsass Program visit official website www.8171.pass.gov.pk designed by government for bisp ehsass scheme.

8171 Ehsaas Program 2023

آپ پاکستان کے کسی بھی صوبے سے ہے تو آپ اپنے نام پر عیدی اور رمضان پیکج چیک کر سکتے ہیں نیچے بٹن میں

How the Ehsaas Program 8171 Works

The Ehsaas Program 8171 is a comprehensive social safety net program that provides financial assistance to the most vulnerable segments of society. The program has multiple components, including:

  • Cash Transfers
  • Interest-Free Loans
  • Skill Development
  • Health Insurance
  • Education Stipends
  • Waseela-e-Taleem (Conditional Cash Transfers)

The program is targeted towards the poorest of the poor, widows, orphans, persons with disabilities, and other marginalized segments of society. The cash transfers are made through the “Kafaalat” program, which is specifically designed for women.

The program has a transparent and merit-based selection process, and the beneficiaries are identified through a poverty scorecard. The scorecard assesses the household’s income, assets, and expenditure patterns to determine their eligibility for the program.

The Importance of the 8171 Ehsaas Web Portal

The Ehsaas Program 8171 has a wide outreach, covering millions of households across Pakistan. To facilitate the registration process and ensure transparency, the program has launched a web portal. The web portal provides an easy-to-use interface for the applicants to register themselves for the program.

The web portal has several features, including:

  • Online Registration
  • Status Inquiry
  • Grievance Redressal
  • Data Analytics
  • Integration with Government Databases

The web portal has significantly improved the registration process for the Ehsas Program 8171. It has made the process more accessible, transparent, and efficient.

Ehsaas Program Registration Process

To register for the Ehsaas Program, follow the steps given below:

Step 1: Check Eligibility

Before applying for the Ehsaas Program, it is essential to check if you are eligible. The eligibility criteria vary for each initiative under the program. For instance, to qualify for Ehsaas Emergency Cash, you must fulfill the following conditions:

  • Your monthly income should be less than Rs. 12,000.
  • You do not own any property or vehicle.
  • You do not pay income tax.

Similarly, to qualify for the Kafalat program, you must be a woman, widow, or disabled person, and your family income should be less than Rs. 24,000.

Step 2: Get Registered for Ehsaas program via 8171.pass.gov.pk

Once you have checked your eligibility, the next step is to get registered. You can register for the 8171 Ehsaas Program in the following ways:

  • SMS: Send your CNIC number to 8171.
  • Online: Visit the Ehsaas Program website www.8171.pass.gov.pk and fill in the registration form.
  • Fill 8171 registration form carefully and enter your accurate data.
  • Once you fill the form now click on submit button and your ehsass registration program form will be submitted.
  • Now wait for few weeks and your record on ehsass web portal 8171 pass gov pk will be updated.
  • Ehsaas Centers: You can also visit the nearest Ehsaas Center to get registered.

Step 3: Verification

After registering for the Ehsaas Program, your data will be verified by the National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA). NADRA will verify your identity, income, and other details.

Step 4: Selection

Once your data is verified, you will be selected for the relevant initiative under the Ehsaas Program. The selection process is based on a scoring system, where applicants are given scores based on their income, family size, education, and other factors.

Step 5: Payment

If you are selected for the Ehsaas Program, you will receive financial assistance through a cash transfer or other means, depending on the initiative you have been selected for.

Ehsaas Program CNIC Check 2023

The upcoming disbursement of Rs 7000, which constitutes a three-month installment of the Benazir Income Support Program, is scheduled to be released on the 20th of December. On a related note, all records have been recently updated. The latest update on the Ehsaas Program CNIC Check stipulates that all registered members will once again receive monetary disbursements following the aforementioned date.

It is worth noting that individuals who are deemed ineligible for the essays program may still register themselves and subsequently receive disbursements on a three-month basis from the Ehsaas Program. As a matter of fact, Pm Shahbaz Sharif had initiated the process and the January 2023 Payment has been released, with people receiving a total of 7,000 in disbursements from the Ehsaas Program.

Updated: April 4, 2023 — 12:58 pm
govtpakjobs.com © 2022